86c0276156 · feat: publish sanitized custom.97 source · Updated 2026-10-27 20:43:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?