d9d69000e9 · fix: extend image request timeout to 15 minutes · Updated 2026-10-05 05:14:27 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?