ab6617eda4 · chore: stop tracking CodeGen build outputs · Updated 2026-09-05 04:33:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?