52b92d3657 · docs: describe reusable runtime capabilities · Updated 2026-09-29 10:14:50 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?