b1c42ea4ab · fix(bridge): release command service registration ownership · Updated 2026-09-29 10:14:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?